Home Rampage Central Training Camp & Preseason Rampage reassign six to Fort Wayne

Rampage reassign six to Fort Wayne


The San Antonio Rampage have reassigned six players to their ECHL affiliate Fort Wayne Komets, the team announced on Saturday morning.

The players assigned to the Komets are as followed:

  • Pat Nagle (G)
  • Will Weber (D)
  • Cody Sol (D)
  • Austin Levi (D)
  • Reid Halabi (RW)
  • Brock Montgomery (RW)

The move now cuts the San Antonio roster down to 30 players.

The Rampage will close out the preseason tomorrow afternoon when they play the Texas Stars at 3 p.m. inside the Cedar Park Center. The team will open the 2015-16 season against Texas and host the Stockton Heat in their home opener on October 24.

Previous articlePreview: Scorpions face Fort Lauderdale in must win
Next articleScorpions playoff hopes take hit with loss to Strikers
Stephen Michael 26, is a journalist, social media coordinator, host, and entertainment reporter. Michael graduated in 2017 with a bachelor’s degree in Communication Arts and earned a Master's Degree in Digital Media in 2020 from the University of the Incarnate Word. He has worked covering the San Antonio Rampage, Stars, and San Antonio Futbol Club. He was the host of the Project Spurs Roundtable on NBC affiliate News 4 San Antonio from 2015-17.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

four × 1 =