Home News Rampage name Ben Street Team Captain

Rampage name Ben Street Team Captain


The San Antonio Rampage have named forward Ben Street team captain, it was announced on Thursday. Andrew Agozzino, Marc-Andre Cliché, Mat Clark and Maxim Noreau are all the alternates.

Street is the 13th team captain in Rampage history and has seven points through three games this season.

“It’s an honor, and I’m excited about it,” said Street. “This is really good group. I’m more of an extension of a leadership group that’s seven or eight guys deep.”

Previous articleScorpions match postponed due to severe weather
Next articlePreview: Rampage host Heat in home opener
Stephen Michael 26, is a journalist, social media coordinator, host, and entertainment reporter. Michael graduated in 2017 with a bachelor’s degree in Communication Arts and earned a Master's Degree in Digital Media in 2020 from the University of the Incarnate Word. He has worked covering the San Antonio Rampage, Stars, and San Antonio Futbol Club. He was the host of the Project Spurs Roundtable on NBC affiliate News 4 San Antonio from 2015-17.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eleven − seven =