Home Rampage Central Rampage announce season roster

Rampage announce season roster


The San Antonio Rampage will open the 2015-16 regular season tomorrow night, their 14th season in the Alamo City. The team will have 24 players on their roster when they open the season against the Texas Stars inside the Cedar Park Center.

The 2015-16 Rampage roster is listed below:

  • Chris Bigras (D)
  • Mason Geertsen (D)
  • Ben Street (F)
  • Troy Bourke (F)
  • Duncan Siemens (D)
  • Zach Redmond (D)
  • Michael Schumacher (F)
  • Marc-Andre Cliché (F)
  • Maxim Noreau (D)
  • Andreas Martinsen (F)
  • Andrew Agozzino (F)
  • Calvin Pickard (G)
  • Roman Will (G)
  • Colin Smith (F)
  • Joey Hishon (F)
  • Cody Corbett (D)
  • Sam Henley (F)
  • Mat Clark (D)
  • Dan Maggio (F)
  • Dennis Everberg (F)
  • Gabriel Beaupre (D)
  • Reid Petryk (F)
  • Hubert Labrie (D)
  • Patrick Bordeleau (F)

The Rampage will play their first three games on the road before returning home to host the Stockton Heat in their home opener at the AT&T Center on October 24.

Previous articleAvalanche re-assign Dennis Everberg to Rampage
Next articlePreview: Rampage open 2015-16 season in Austin
Stephen Michael 26, is a journalist, social media coordinator, host, and entertainment reporter. Michael graduated in 2017 with a bachelor’s degree in Communication Arts and earned a Master's Degree in Digital Media in 2020 from the University of the Incarnate Word. He has worked covering the San Antonio Rampage, Stars, and San Antonio Futbol Club. He was the host of the Project Spurs Roundtable on NBC affiliate News 4 San Antonio from 2015-17.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

twenty − seven =