Home News Rampage announce 2018-19 regular season schedule

Rampage announce 2018-19 regular season schedule


The San Antonio Rampage will open up their 17th season in the Alamo City when they host the Grand Rapids Griffins on Saturday, October 6 at the AT&T Center. The season opener will be the first of 76 games for the Silver and Black.

San Antonio will move from the Pacific Division to the Central Division for the upcoming season as they beginning an affiliation with the St. Louis Blues. The Rampage will play all 76 games against the Western Conference, including a season-high 14 games against the Texas Stars.

The Rampage will play eight games each against the Chicago Wolves, Grand Rapids Griffins, Iowa Wild, Manitoba Moose, Milwaukee Admirals, and Rockford IceHogs. Meanwhile, they will take on the California teams of  Bakersfield Condors, Ontario Reign, San Diego Gulls, San Jose Barracuda, and Stockton Heat four times.

The AHL’s newest franchise, the Colorado Eagles, will visit the AT&T Center twice.

San Antonio’s annual Rodeo Road Trip will see the Silver and Black travel over 6,000 miles over 10 games to face Iowa, Milwaukee, Grand Rapids, Rockford, Ontario, and Colorado.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

three × one =

Exit mobile version