Home Rampage Central Rampage announce 2017 Training Camp roster

Rampage announce 2017 Training Camp roster


The San Antonio Rampage announced their 2017 Training Camp roster. The roster features 11 forwards, seven defensemen, and two goalies – all fighting for a spot on the roster for the 2017-18 season.

2017 Rampage Training Camp roster:
  • D: Josh Atkinson
  • D: Gage Ausmus
  • F:  J.C. Beaudin
  • G: Sam Brittain
  • D: Nolan De Jong
  • F: Thomas Frazee
  • D: Mason Geertsen
  • G:  Lukas Hafner
  • F: Colin Jacobs
  • F: Michael Joly
  • F: Vladislav Lukin
  • F: Jake Marchment
  • D: Nicolas Meloche
  • F: Julien Nantel
  • F: Joey Ratelle
  • F: Justin Selman
  • D: Dmitrii Sergeev
  • F: Brady Shaw
  • F: Ben Storm
  • D: Gabriel Verpaelst

The Colorado Avalanche also reassigned centers Reid Petryk and Dominic Toninato to San Antonio.

The San Antonio Rampage will open their Training Camp tomorrow afternoon and will host the Texas Stars for a home-and-home preseason series beginning on Friday at the AT&T Center.

Previous articleKelsey Plum named to WNBA All-Rookie Team
Next articleMoriah Jefferson undergoes successful knee surgery
Stephen Michael 26, is a journalist, social media coordinator, host, and entertainment reporter. Michael graduated in 2017 with a bachelor’s degree in Communication Arts and earned a Master's Degree in Digital Media in 2020 from the University of the Incarnate Word. He has worked covering the San Antonio Rampage, Stars, and San Antonio Futbol Club. He was the host of the Project Spurs Roundtable on NBC affiliate News 4 San Antonio from 2015-17.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

three + 7 =