Home News Rampage announce 2017-18 regular season schedule

Rampage announce 2017-18 regular season schedule


The San Antonio Rampage will open their 16th season in the Alamo City on October 7 at the AT&T Center against the Ontario Reign, the team officially announced in their season schedule release.

The 2017-18 campaign will see the Silver and Black play a slate of 76 games in the Western Conference’s Pacific Division. San Antonio will play their in-state rival Texas Stars 14 times, while playing the Bakersfield Condors, Ontario Reign, and San Jose Barracuda a total of six times each. The Rampage will play the San Diego Gulls, Stockton Heat, and Tucson Roadrunners a total of four times.

The first 20 games of the season will see the Rampage on the road for 14 games, while playing just six at home.

Key dates:

– Febuary 2: Pink in the Rink Night vs. Texas Stars
– March 2: Military Appreciation Night vs. Chicago Wolves
– October 7: Opening Night vs. Ontario Reign
– November 14: Cool School Game

To see the entire Rampage schedule, click here

Previous articleStars sign Sequoia Holmes for rest of 2017 season
Next articleStars down Fever for first road win of the season
Stephen Michael 26, is a journalist, social media coordinator, host, and entertainment reporter. Michael graduated in 2017 with a bachelor’s degree in Communication Arts and earned a Master's Degree in Digital Media in 2020 from the University of the Incarnate Word. He has worked covering the San Antonio Rampage, Stars, and San Antonio Futbol Club. He was the host of the Project Spurs Roundtable on NBC affiliate News 4 San Antonio from 2015-17.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

one × 4 =