Home News Rampage announce 2017-18 opening night roster

Rampage announce 2017-18 opening night roster


With the start of the 2017-18 American Hockey League season less than 24 hours away, the San Antonio Rampage have announced their opening night roster.

The roster consists of two goaltenders, seven defensemen, and 16 forwards.

MORE: Avalanche recall Anton Lindholm from Rampage

Rampage 2017-18 opening night roster:

  • G: Spencer Martin
  • G: Ville Husso
  • D: Mason Geertsen
  • D: Jordan Schmaltz
  • D: Duncan Siemens
  • D: David Warsofsky
  • D: Chris Butler
  • D: Nicolas Meloche
  • D: Jesse Graham
  • F: Rocco Grimaldi
  • F: Felix Gerard
  • F: Brendan Ranford
  • F: Joe Colborne
  • F: Dominic Toninato
  • F: Sam Blais
  • F: Kilm Kostin
  • F: Shawn St.-Amant
  • F: Trent Vogelhuber
  • F: Adam Musil
  • F: Andrew Agozzino
  • F: Reid Petryk
  • F: Julien Nantel
  • F: J.C. Beaudin
  • F: Alex Belzile
  • F: Gabriel Bourque

The Rampage will drop the puck on the 2017-18 regular season Saturday night against the Ontario Reign at the AT&T Center at 7 p.m.

Previous articleAvalanche recall Anton Lindholm from Rampage
Next articleSeason Preview: Rampage depth brings optimism to new campaign
Stephen Michael 26, is a journalist, social media coordinator, host, and entertainment reporter. Michael graduated in 2017 with a bachelor’s degree in Communication Arts and earned a Master's Degree in Digital Media in 2020 from the University of the Incarnate Word. He has worked covering the San Antonio Rampage, Stars, and San Antonio Futbol Club. He was the host of the Project Spurs Roundtable on NBC affiliate News 4 San Antonio from 2015-17.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

five + four =