Home Rampage Central Roster Moves Avalanche reassign 13 players to Rampage

Avalanche reassign 13 players to Rampage


The Colorado Avalanche have reassigned 13 players to their AHL affiliate, the San Antonio Rampage, the team announced on Monday afternoon.

  • LW: Andrew Agozzino
  • C: Alex Belzile
  • G: Joe Cannata
  • D: Nolan De Jong
  • D: Mason Geertsen
  • C: Felix Gerard
  • D: Jesse Graham
  • C: Rocco Grimaldi
  • G: Spencer Martin
  • LW: Brandan Ranford
  • LW: Brady Shaw
  • LW: Shawn St-Amant
  • RW: Trent Vogelhuber

The San Antonio Rampage will open their Training Camp tomorrow afternoon and will host the Texas Stars for a home-and-home preseason series beginning on Friday at the AT&T Center.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

20 − eight =

Exit mobile version