Home News 2015 All-Star Classic fan balloting begins

2015 All-Star Classic fan balloting begins


The American Hockey League announced on Friday that fan balloting has officially begun and fans will have the opportunity to vote for the starting lineups for the 2015 AHL All-Star Game on January 26 in Utica, New York.

Drew Shore and Bobby Butler of the San Antonio Rampage are on the Western Conference All-Star roster. Fans can vote for the members of the Silver and Black by going to theahl.com for the next week as voting will end on January 19 at noon central time.

The 2015 AHL All-Star Classic will stretch over two days from January 25-26. The AHL All-Star Skills Competition will be on Sunday January 25 and the All-Star game will be the next night on the 26th.

The Rampage currently on a record of 20-12-3-0 for 43 points and will return to the ice tomorrow night when they return home to face the Iowa Wild at 7 p.m. inside the AT&T Center.

Previous articleRampage close road trip with win in Rochester
Next articleStephan Vigier going back to Cincinnati
Stephen Michael 26, is a journalist, social media coordinator, host, and entertainment reporter. Michael graduated in 2017 with a bachelor’s degree in Communication Arts and earned a Master's Degree in Digital Media in 2020 from the University of the Incarnate Word. He has worked covering the San Antonio Rampage, Stars, and San Antonio Futbol Club. He was the host of the Project Spurs Roundtable on NBC affiliate News 4 San Antonio from 2015-17.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

5 × three =